The Piano Guys – A Family Christmas 2013 24/44.1

描述:The Piano Guys – A Family Christmas


The Piano Guys – A Family Christmas (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:07 minutes | 367 MB | Genre: Holiday, Christmas
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Digital Booklet | @ Portrait Records

A Family Christmas is a holiday album by the classical/new age group The Piano Guys. Featuring Jon Schmidt on piano and Steven Sharp Nelson on cello, this album has a number of Christmas favorites, including “Away in a Manger” and “Silent Night”.

Utah-based classical pop collective/savvy multimedia outfit the Piano Guys’ A Family Christmas offers up 12 holiday standards, including “Angels We Have Heard on High,” “Carol of the Bells/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,” and “Silent Night,” each of which (in typical Piano Guys fashion) will be accompanied by a festive video. A deluxe version of A Family Christmas is also available, and features the entire 12-track album, along with a bonus DVD featuring all of their videos, as well as a yule log video (digital fireplace) that includes all of the songs. –AllMusic Review by James Christopher Monger


1 Angels We Have Heard on High 3:35
2 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 5:05
3 Good King Wenceslas 3:55
4 Carol of the Bells / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 3:24
5 Where Are You Christmas (feat. Sarah Schmidt) 3:58
6 Let It Snow / Winter Wonderland 3:31
7 Still, Still, Still 5:03
8 We Three Kings 3:18
9 Away in a Manger 3:14
10 Christmas Morning 4:02
11 Winter Wind 4:30
12 Silent Night 3:32