Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born 2018 24/96 黑胶转录

描述:Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born

Artist: Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
Title: A Star Is Born
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Interscope Records / B0028726-01
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:10:30
Total Size: 1.43 GB
A1 Intro 0:20
A2 Black Eyes 3:04
A3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) 0:42
A4 Fabulous French (Dialogue) 0:20
A5 La Vie En Rose 3:00
A6 I’ll Wait For You (Dialogue) 0:19
A7 Maybe it’s time 2:40
A8 Parking Lot (Dialogue) 0:31
A9 Out Of Time 2:53
A10 Alibi 3:03
B1 Trust Me (Dialogue) 0:32
B2 Shallow 3:36
B3 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) 0:11
B4 Music To My Eyes 3:19
B5 Diggin’ My Grave 3:57
B6 I Love You (Dialogue) 0:19
B7 Always Remember Us This Way 3:30
B8 Unbelievable (Dialogue) 0:29
C1 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) 0:15
C2 Look What I Found 2:55
C3 Memphis (Dialogue) 0:24
C4 Heal Me 3:17
C5 I Don’t Know What Love Is 2:57
C6 Vows (Dialogue) 0:18
C7 Is That Alright? 3:11
C8 SNL (Dialogue) 0:13
C9 Why Did You Do That? 3:05
C10 Hair Body Face 3:23
D1 Scene 98 (Dialogue) 0:35
D2 Before I Cry 4:19
D3 Too Far Gone 1:26
D4 Twelve Notes (Dialogue) 1:04
D5 I’ll Never Love Again (Film Version) 4:41
D6 I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version) 5:28


Comments (2):