Kelly Clarkson – Meaning Of Life 2017 24Bit/44.1KHz

描述:Kelly Clarkson – Meaning Of Life

Kelly Clarkson – Meaning Of Life 2017 24Bit/44.1KHz
Artist: Kelly Clarkson
Title: Meaning Of Life
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Pop
Quality: 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC
Total Time: 44:08

MEANING OF LIFE” is the album Kelly Clarkson was destined to make with Atlantic Records, a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label’s classic canon. For her eighth studio album – and follow-up to 2015’s chart-topping “PIECE BY PIECE” – Clarkson united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and GRAMMY® Award-winning “Producer of the Year” Greg Kurstin as well as first time collaborators Mick Schultz, The Monarch and Nick Ruth among others. Some of the songs on the new album are “Whole Lotta Woman” “Medicine” “I Don’t Think About You” “Slow Dance” “Go High” “Would You Call That Love” “Love So Soft” “Move You” and “Heat.

  1. A Minute (Intro) 01:08
  2. Love So Soft 02:52
  3. Heat 03:10
  4. Meaning of Life 03:51
  5. Move You 03:22
  6. Whole Lotta Woman 02:53
  7. Medicine 03:09
  8. Cruel 03:05
  9. Didn’t I 03:38
  10. Would You Call That Love 02:58
  11. I Don’t Think About You 03:44
  12. Slow Dance 03:40
  13. Don’t You Pretend 03:13
  14. Go High 03:25