Maroon 5 – Overexposed 2012 16bit/44.1kHz

描述:Maroon 5 – Overexposed

Overexposed is the fourth studio album by the American band Maroon 5, released on June 20, 2012, by A&M Octone Records. The album was recorded between 2011 and 2012 and was driven after the moderate success of their third album, Hands All Over (2010), and later by the enormous success of the re-released edition, which was promoted by the single “Moves like Jagger”, recorded as a collaboration with Christina Aguilera. It is the band’s only album not to feature keyboardist, rhythm guitarist and background vocalist, Jesse Carmichael, who took a temporary break from performing with the group to focus on his studies back then, but eventually returned to Maroon 5 in 2014. The band worked with different producers, such as Max Martin, who serves as the album’s executive producer, Ryan Tedder, Shellback and Benny Blanco. The band’s guitarist and Levine’s usual co-writer James Valentine only has four credits on the album.

  1. “One More Night” 3:39
  2. “Payphone” (featuring Wiz Khalifa), 3:51
  3. “Daylight”, 3:45
  4. “Lucky Strike”, 3:05
  5. “The Man Who Never Lied”, 3:25
  6. “Love Somebody”, 3:49
  7. “Ladykiller”, 2:44
  8. “Fortune Teller”, 3:23
  9. “Sad”, 3:14
  10. “Tickets”, 3:29
  11. “Doin’ Dirt”, 3:31
  12. “Beautiful Goodbye”, 4:15
  13. “Moves like Jagger” (featuring Christina Aguilera), 3:21
  14. “Wipe Your Eyes”, 3:34